Micro-credential Advisory Board - Digital Promise
Program completed in 2022

Micro-credential Advisory Board

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam nec odio felis. Fusce ut condimentum felis.
  • Angie Andersen, Senior Program Associate, Education Workforce, Council of Chief State School Officers
  • Barnett Berry, Founder and CEO, Center for Teaching Quality
  • Brent Maddin, Executive Director, Educator Workforce Initiatives, Arizona State University
  • Dan Brown, Consultant, National Board Certified Teacher
  • Jenny Gwin Fansler, Educator, KIPP DC
  • Kathryn Martin, Head of Partnerships West, AltSchool
  • Lisa Dieker, Pegasus Professor and Lockheed Martin Eminent Scholar, University of Central Florida
  • Machel Mills, Director, Professional Learning Systems, Tennessee Department of Education
  • Mary Ann Wolf, Director of Digital Learning Programs, The Friday Institute for Educational Innovation, NC State University
  • Nicholas Provenzano, Educator, Grosse Pointe Public School System
  • Patricia Deklotz, Superintendent, Kettle Moraine School District
  • Peggy Brookins, President and CEO, National Board for Professional Teaching Standards
  • Ryen Borden, Program Officer, Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation
  • Segun Eubanks, Director, Center for Education Innovation and Improvement, University of Maryland College Park
  • Stephanie Hirsh, Executive Director, Learning Forward
  • Steven Hodas, VP of Education, Anti-Defamation League

Improving learning with the power of technology

Let's connect and we'll send you the latest from Digital Promise.

Sign Up For Updates! Sign Up For Updates

Sign up for updates!